ADMISSION, SPRING 2020 SEMESTER

Date: 22.09.2020

7th Waiting List of Combined Result

Some seats are lying vacant in different programs which will be filled up from the following **WAITING LIST.** Details of the selected candidates from the waiting list are given below. Selected candidates are advised to take admission on **23.09.2020 and 24.09.2020 from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm**; failing which their eligibility will be cancelled. The Inter Program Transfer (Migration) takes place for admitted students only. The students who are selected for migration are advised to complete the migration process through their admission account (https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login) before **6:00 pm on 24.09.2020.**

Please visit the website of the University (http://admission.aust.edu/). The candidates of the following lists who want to take new admission should pay Tk.1,32,500 (one lac and thirty-two thousand five hundred taka only) for admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank Limited at the time of admission. For further clarification, please visit the website (http://admission.aust.edu/) of the University.

Applicants are requested to check the "Admission Fees Payment" status from their admission account after paying the admission fees through One Bank Ltd. If the payment status is not reflected in the admission account on the same day, an applicant must inform this to 01718547200 mobile number. At the same time, the applicant should take a photo of the deposit slip (with bank seal on it) and send it to ug.admission@aust.edu email address.

For detailed information, please visit this link (http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html)

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)

Copy for information to:

- 1. Vice-Chancellor, AUST, Dhaka
- 2. Members of the Admission Committee, AUST, Dhaka
- 3. Treasurer, AUST, Dhaka
- 4. Registrar, AUST, Dhaka
- 5. Notice Boards
- 6. AUST Website

The 7th Waiting List of candidates from COMBINED RESULT for admission and migration to Architecture and Engineering Faculties (ARC, CE, CSE, EEE, TE, IPE & ME) is as follows (according to Merit Position):

Merit Sl. No.	Application Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Selected Department	Migration	Admission
1298	20101613	SHAHID MD. ASHRAFUL ALAM	CE	1st Migration	
1601	20101813	AFREEN AKTER AKASHI	IPE	1st Migration	
1603	20101622	MISBAH UL AHSAN	IPE	1st Migration	
1609	20101432	KAZI UMAMAH BINTA SARANA	Arch.	1st Migration	
1610	20100885	MOHAMMED LATIFUL HASSAN	IPE	1st Migration	
1611	20100941	FAIYAZ BIN MAHMUD	IPE	1st Migration	
1624	20100186	MD. RIAZ MAHMUD SAJJAD	IPE	1st Migration	
1627	20102208	MD. JAWED BIN ROUP	IPE	1st Migration	
1633	20102200	SHIF MUSTAKIM	IPE	1st Migration	
1640	20101149	MOHAMMED JUBAIR	Arch.	1st Migration	
1644	20101514	NAIMUR RAHMAN ISHTIAQUE	Arch.	1st Migration	
1657	20102781	MD. MUTASIM FAISAL	TE	150 1/1181441011	1st Admission
1658	20100454	ABDULLAH AJMAIN SWAPNO	Arch.		1st Admission
1659	20102431	MD. SHAKIL AHMED	TE		1st Admission
1660	20102728	JAHIN SHAHRIAR JISHAN	TE		1st Admission
1661	20101515	SANJIDA ZAMAN MEEM	IPE		1st Admission
1662	20100399	MOINUDDIN AHAMMAD REDOY	TE		1st Admission
1663	20100172	PALLAB KUMAR ROY	TE		1st Admission
1664	20100744	MD ARIF ISTIAQ	IPE		1st Admission
1665	20102505	SUMAIA NAHER	Arch.		1st Admission
1666	20101616	MD. IMTIAZ HASAN SHEHAB	TE		1st Admission
1667	20101417	NAHIDA AKTHER PUSPO	IPE		1st Admission
1668	20101490	MD.MUBASHSHIR ZAMAN RIFAH	TE		1st Admission
1669	20101796	HASIBUL HOSSAIN	IPE		1st Admission
1670	20101705	MD. ATIK ULLAH KHAN	TE		1st Admission
1671	20101365	MOHAIMINUL ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1672	20102736	SHARMIN SULTANA RAFA	TE		1st Admission
1673	20100934	FARZANA ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1674	20102655	SUMAIYA PERVIN SHUPTI	TE		1st Admission
1675	20101310	ADIBA TAHSIN	TE		1st Admission
1676	20102030	PARTHO PROTIM SARKER JOY	TE		1st Admission
1677	20100298	MD. MARUF HOSSAIN	TE		1st Admission
1678	20100878	S. M. WALID	TE		1st Admission
1679	20101193	SHAIKH RASHIQUR RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1680	20101486	SUMAIYA AKTER	TE		1st Admission
1681	20102080	TAHMID HASAN KHALIFA	TE		1st Admission
1682	20102507	SATIRTHA MOHANTA DIBYO	TE		1st Admission
1683	20102427	MD MOHIBUR RAHMAN BHUIYAN	TE		1st Admission
1684	20100320	MD. SIMRAN SADID	TE		1st Admission
1685	20102112	MD. FARDEN AHOSAN SAKIB	TE		1st Admission
1686	20102252	MD. ABDULLAH ALL MAHMUD	TE		1st Admission
1687	20101251	MD. ISMAIL HOSSAIN	TE		1st Admission
1688	20102167	TASHIN SALWA	TE		1st Admission
1689	20102593	JUBAYER SUNY	TE		1st Admission
1690	20101887	FATEMA TUZ ZAKIA	TE		1st Admission
1691	20101846	MD MAHABUB MANJURUR	TE		1st Admission
1692	20100626	MD TAHSIN MOLLIK TOHA	TE		1st Admission
1693	20102013	TANIA AKTER	TE		1st Admission
1694	20101316	MD. FAHIM SHAHRIAR KHAN	TE		1st Admission
1695	20102467	SHIPRA SHAFIQ RIPTI	TE		1st Admission
1696	20101423	DIBA MOJUMDER	TE		1st Admission
1697	20102182	SHOHEB JAMAN SHEZAN	TE		1st Admission
1698	20102034	SADMAN HELAL OPI	TE		1st Admission
1699	20102740	FATEMA AFSAN EMA	TE		1st Admission
1700	20100663	MD. HASIBUL HASAN SEYAM	TE		1st Admission
1701	20100854	AHBAB BIN HABIB	TE		1st Admission
1702	20101779	AFIA SULTANA	TE		1st Admission
1703	20102503	SIMANA ANIKA ALIF SHINDU	TE		1st Admission
1704 1705	20102712	ABRAR SHAHRIAR RAYAT	TE TE		1st Admission
-	20100243	TANJIMUL MUFLAHIN	TE		1st Admission
1706 1707	20101636 20101712	NUSRAT JAHAN ANITA	TE		1st Admission
1/0/	20101/12	PREYANKA RANI	IΕ		1st Admission

1708	20102594	KARIB HOSSAIN	TE	1st Admission
1709	20100729	TASKIA SIDDIKA	TE	1st Admission
1711	20101229	TAZRIAN RAHMAN TUNA	TE	1st Admission
1712	20101366	YOUSUF KHAN	TE	1st Admission
1713	20102341	SANJANA HOSSAIN SONALI	TE	1st Admission
1714	20100646	MAHBUBA KAMAL	TE	1st Admission
1715	20101268	TASNIA MUSHTARI	TE	1st Admission
1716	20100103	MOHAMMAD MYNUL ISLAM MAHIN	TE	1st Admission
1717	20100688	MUSTAFA SAMAUN ISLAM	TE	1st Admission
1718	20100749	SOURAV BANIK	TE	1st Admission
1719	20102786	MD. SHAHADAT HOSSAIN	TE	1st Admission
1720	20101853	HAIMONTY MONDAL	TE	1st Admission
1721	20100366	SYED AHNAF HOSSAIN	TE	1st Admission
1722	20102603	TANIMA ABBAS	TE	1st Admission
1723	20100958	HOJAYFA RAHMAN	TE	1st Admission
1724	20100850	MUHAIMINUR RAHMAN	TE	1st Admission
1725	20101097	PYAL SAHA	TE	1st Admission
1726	20100612	ERFANA NAHIAN	TE	1st Admission
1727	20101516	MOBASHERA ISRAQ	TE	1st Admission
1728	20101830	MD. IFTHEKHAR HOSSEN	TE	1st Admission

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)